Tips

Arts and Heritage

As one of the implementing bodies of the Flemish Government policy, Arts and Heritage contributes actively to the development of a high-quality and diverse (professional) arts and cultural heritage landscape.

kunstenenerfgoed.be/

Brussels Kunstenoverleg

The Brussels Kunstenoverleg (BKO) is a cultural network that was established in 2001. Today it brings together more than 100 Dutch speaking cultural institutions in the Brussels region of Belgium: theatres, companies, art labs, festivals, etcetera; small organizations as well as big institutes. As a Brussels based network, the BKO has a close collaboration with the French speaking cultural network Réseau des Arts à Bruxelles (RAB).

www.brusselskunstenoverleg.be

Flanders Arts Institute

Flanders Arts Institute is the support organisation for visual arts, music and performing arts in Flanders. It is a merger of BAM – Flemish Institute for Visual, Audiovisual and Media Art, Flanders Music Centre and VTi – Flemish Theatre Institute. It supports and stimulates the development of the artistic field and related government policies, and nourishes the public debate on art in society. Flanders Arts Institute does research, supports practices of artists and organisations, collects and distributes information and expertise on and for the arts in Flanders, supports policy-making and facilitates long term international relations and exchange.

www.flandersartsinstitute.be/

Kunstenloket

The Kunstenloket provides information and advice to anyone who has questions about the commercial and legal aspects of an artistic activity.
On their website you will find the answer to a great many questions about the social status of the artist, income tax, VAT, copyright, forms of organisation, marketing and promotion, financial management, insurance, international work, etc.

www.kunstenloket.be

Kunstenwerkplaats Pianofabriek

Kunstenwerkplaats Pianofabriek is an art laboratory where various artistic disciplines meet. Their operation is threefold: they offer residences, run several long-term projects and cooperate with various partners from the art field.

www.pianofabriek.be/

OKO

oKo (Overleg Kunstenorganisaties) is the Flemish Federation of Employers in the performing arts and music sector. Its members are organisations recognized and supported by the Flemish government.

www.overlegkunsten.org

Sociaal Fonds voor de Podiumkunsten

The Fund supports and encourages training and employment initiatives in the performing arts sector.

www.podiumkunsten.be/

Tips

Agence des Arts et du Patrimoine

En tant qu'exécutant de la politique duGouvernement flamand, l'Agence des Arts et du Patrimoine contribue activement audéveloppement d'un paysage (professionnel) de qualité et diversifié entourant le patrimoine artistique et culturel.

http://kunstenenerfgoed.be/

Brussels Kunstenoverleg

Créé en 2001, le Brussels Kunstenoverleg (BKO) réunit plus de cent institutions culturelles néerlandophones à Bruxelles : des théâtres, des compagnies, des espaces de créations, des festivals, etc. ; de petites structures et de grandes structures. Le Brussels Kunstenoverleg se positionne dans le même esprit de collaboration que son homologue francophone, le Réseau des Arts à Bruxelles (RAB).

http://www.brusselskunstenoverleg.be

Kunstenloket

Le Kunstenloket fournit des informations mais aussi des conseils à toute personne qui se pose des questions sur les aspects administratifs et juridiques de l'activité artistique.

Sur leur site web, vous obtiendrez la réponse à de nombreuses questions relatives au statut social de l'artiste, aux impôts sur les revenus, à la TVA, aux droits d'auteur, aux formes d'organisation, au marketing et à la promotion, à la gestion financière, aux assurances, aux oeuvres internationales, etc.

http://www.Kunstenloket.be

Kunstenpunt

Le Kunstenpunt se positionne donc en tant que nouvelle référence pour toutes questions relatives aux arts en Flandre. Parmi ses fonctions, les principales sont la recherche, les activités internationales et le support à la pratique artistique et à la politique qui l'entoure. Le Kunstenpunt collecte et distribue connaissance et expertise à propos et pour les arts en Flandre, dans un contexte international.Le Kunstenpunt est donc un lieu de rendez-vous idéal pour les artistes professionnels étrangers ou pour toute personne en recherche d'informations sur les arts en Flandre.

http://www.kunsten.be/

Kunstenwerkplaats Pianofabriek

Kunstenwerkplaats Pianofabriek est un laboratoire où différentes disciplines artistiques trouvent un abri. Leur fonctionnement est triple: ils offrent des résidences, préparent différents trajectoires sur le long terme et entrent en collaboration avec des partenaires du champ artistique.

http://www.pianofabriek.be/spip.php?rubrique13&lang=nl&moturl=1

OKO

oKo (Overleg Kunstenorganisaties) est la Fédération Flamande des Employeurs dans le secteur du spectacle vivant et de la musique. Tous ses membres sont des organisations reconnues et soutenues par le gouvernement flamand.

http://www.overlegkunsten.org

Sociaal Fonds voor de Podiumkunsten

Le Fonds soutient et stimule les initiatives de formation, d'éducation et d'emploi dans le secteur des arts de la scène.

http://www.podiumkunsten.be/